Sergej Crasovschi,
CEO

Sergej Crasovschi
  • Career bases:
    Citigroup, Nomura, DekaBank, JP Morgan, HypoVereinsbank (Unicredit)
  • Operational focus:
    Multi Asset Solutions including Risk Management, Derivatives, Systematic Trading Strategies, Structuring and Product Development as well as ETFs and UCITS-Funds
  • Qualifications:
    Banker, graduated with a degree in business economics majoring in financial mathematics at the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (initially Hochschule fuer Bankwirtschaft) and Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
  • Personal information:
    Born in Munich in 1979, married, two children

Arthur Templer,
Portfolio Management

Arthur Templer
  • Career bases:
    Swiss Life, MSG Systems, Gerling Australia Insurance
  • Operational focus:
    Portfolio and Risk Management, Management of the investments of Swiss Life Pensionskasse AG and of two mixed special funds of Pensionsfonds AG, Implementation and further development of the Strategic Asset Allocation, Implementation of an option-based overlay management
  • Qualifications:
    Degree in business administration with focus on portfolio and Risk Management at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich
  • Personal information:
    Born in Munich in 1974, married
Portfolio Advice GmbH is registered with BaFin (No. 80134425) and provides financial services that comprise investment broking and investment advice, solely for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Hochstra├če 29, 60313 Frankfurt (section 2 (10) KWG).

Sergej Crasovschi,
CEO

Sergej Crasovschi
  • Berufliche Stationen:
    Citigroup, Nomura, DekaBank, JP Morgan, HypoVereinsbank (Unicredit)
  • Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
    Bereich Multi Asset Solutions inklusive Risikomanagement und Derivate, systematische Handelsstrategien, Strukturierung und Produktentwicklung sowie ETFs und UCITS Fonds
  • Qualifikation:
    Bankkaufmann und abgeschlossenes Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Finanzmathematik an der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management (ehemals Hochschule für Bankwirtschaft) sowie an der University of Stellenbosch (Südafrika)
  • Privat:
    In München 1979 geboren, verheiratet, zwei Kinder

Arthur Templer,
Portfolio Management

Arthur Templer
  • Berufliche Stationen:
    Swiss Life, MSG Systems, Gerling Australia Insurance
  • Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:
    Portfolio- und Risikomanagement, Steuerung der Kapitalanlagen der Swiss Life Pensionskasse AG sowie für zwei gemischte Spezialfonds der Pensionsfonds AG, Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung der strategischen Asset Allokation, Implementierung eines optionsbasierten Overlaymanagements
  • Qualifikation:
    Abgeschlossenes Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkten Portfolio- und Risikomanagement an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München
  • Privat:
    In München 1974 geboren, verheiratet
Die Portfolio Advice GmbH ist bei der BaFin registriert (Nr. 80134425) und im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten und der Anlageberatung gem. § 1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Hochstraße 29, 60313 Frankfurt, tätig (§ 2 Abs. 10 KWG).